Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7906 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7906recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Provjerene recenzije

Edward M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2016

William T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Jun C. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

joohyung K. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Valerie L. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

YUN W. od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Pailin C. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Elynnie J. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 8 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

Annie L. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

jessica O. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016