2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8029 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8029recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

joohyung od Južna Koreja
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Valerie od Australija
Par
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YUN od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pailin od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Elynnie od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard soba s queen-size krevetom, s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 8 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Annie od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard soba s queen-size krevetom, s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jessica od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Koay od Malezija
Par
Standard twin Harbour view
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

lisa od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard soba s queen-size krevetom, s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
good overall
this hotel location is near to dried seafood area. if you are looking for dried seafood, very convenience hotel for this purpose. amble of choice and walking distance to each shop.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Martin od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good location and good wifi
Good, clean and easy to access. Trams on the door and short trip to CBD and Central station. No luxury, but all you need at good price.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: