2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8039 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8039recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

William od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Jun od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Standard double harbour view
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

joohyung od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Valerie od Australija
Parovi
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

YUN od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Pailin od Tajland
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Elynnie od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard soba s queen-size krevetom, s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 8 noći u travanj, 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

Annie od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Standard soba s queen-size krevetom, s pogledom na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

jessica od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
very good
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. so far so good . everything is convenient . places that i want go go is near and easy to get a cab . train station is just 5min walk. just that the room is a bit small but the rest is ok.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Koay od Malezija
Parovi
Standard twin Harbour view
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
nearby tram station, nearby famous Dimsum Restaurant, good view from high floor room.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: