arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7785 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7785recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Tay E.
Singapur
19 siječnja 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.

Pakorn B.
Tajland
18 siječnja 2016
Good
Location

Peter F.
Australija
17 siječnja 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.

Martin S.
Njemačka
14 siječnja 2016
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.

Andre Z.
Singapur
11 siječnja 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.

Sakjit R.
Tajland
11 siječnja 2016
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.

Virginie L.
Francuska
11 siječnja 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.

Ting-Chang L.
Kanada
09 siječnja 2016
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.

dave N.
Singapur
05 siječnja 2016
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet

Yoke L.
Malezija
04 siječnja 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.