Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7906 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7906recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Jeonghyeon N. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Just comfort
Comfort but a bit far from MTR
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2016

Leng-chia H. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
The staffs are very helpful
The hotel is clean! Although it is a little far from MRT, but the staffs were very helpful and kindly provided assistance when we had problems.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2016

Siriluck S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2016

Tay E. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Review on my stay
Price only
It was a little far from MTR. The hotel staff was not able to assist in booking any big taxi.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2016

Pakorn B. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good
Location
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Peter F. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

Martin S. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

Andre Z. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Sakjit R. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Virginie L. od Francuska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016