Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7908 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7908recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Sakjit R. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Virginie L. od Francuska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Ting-Chang L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

dave N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Yoke L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Louis L. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

budianto B. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2015

budianto B. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015

Wen Y. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

PEK I. od Portugal
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015