2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8029 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8029recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

Pakorn od Tajland
Parovi
Standard twin Harbour view
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good
Location
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016

Peter od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Comfortable and well located to Cat street market
Size of rooms, decor, Starbucks downstairs
Nice comfortable hotel however good food was a little walk away. Shopping was at least 20 minutes walk.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

Martin od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2015
Nice location, modern and comfortable rooms
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ibis is a very nice place to stay in Hong Kong. Located in Sheung Wan it it is located very close to some of Hong Kongs old landmarks as well as to modern Hong Kongs attractions.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

Andre od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Typical IBIS
Fuss free, good necessities, clean
It provides what you normally expect of the IBIS branding. However, the location is quite far away from the IFC. I do strongly recommend taking the complimentary shuttle bus from Hong Kong station, instead of carrying your luggage all by yourself trying to find your way to the hotel.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Sakjit od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good value hotel
Free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Station, close to tourist area
Well situated, good value hotel giving easy walking access to Central tourist area. The best thing is Free shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station. I am so sure that I forgot my stuff in the room, but the hotel said they could not find it in the room.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Virginie od Francuska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016

Ting-Chang od Kanada
Parovi
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016

dave od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Yoke od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin Harbour view
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Louis od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: