Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7906 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7906recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

joyce C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
simple but comfortable
location is good, room is clean, staff is efficient
It is good choice if you just stay in Hong Kong for business and city visit, or shopping. I will come back for sure.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015

Fay C. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Staying at Sheung Wan Hotel
Location price view
Not enough tee bags in room each day. No handles on mugs, not good with hot drinks. Buffet breakfast advertised till 10am but staff cleaned up at 10am, last serving should be 9.30. Advertised price for meals should include service charge.
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

Yuhai L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

chong L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Tricia L. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Peichun L. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015

michael G. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Yik Y. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Wee N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Johanna V. od Finska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015