Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7902 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7902recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Yuhai L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015

chong L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Tricia L. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Peichun L. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015

michael G. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015

Yik Y. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015

Wee N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2015

Johanna V. od Finska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015

MIN-HUA C. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good
Good
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015

Michelle V. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015