2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8041recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Maria od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015

Zuoshi od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
for a short stay
location
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

HSIN od Tajvan
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good
Good place
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

Synthia od Indonezija
Grupe
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

ang od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

Bradley od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

PeiJen od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
ok
clean
ok
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

Chavalit od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

marc od Filipini
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

Ji od Južna Koreja
Grupe
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: