2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8035 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8035recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

CECILIA od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

maricor od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015

Wendy od Singapur
Parovi
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015

Douglas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Ning od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015

Christine od Filipini
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Leng od Malezija
Grupe
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015

Willie od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double harbour view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2015

JONG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Soso
Not good
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015

Pieter od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Standard double harbour view
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: