Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7906 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7906recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

HongWei C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Good Value for Money
The room is clean, awesome location, and friendly staff
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015

Dhanik M. od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Han T. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Yuki H. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Martijn T. od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015

Min C. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

stephen W. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

Yeo L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015

Jannie C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

HOUKU C. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015