2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8039 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8035recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Min od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
3 nights in HK
Good location, security activated escalators to prevent escorts knocking on your door and cheerful staff.
It was pretty alright although I have to say, it was a bit pricey. I got a room for about 1,100 HKD per night, it used to be below 1,000 HKD per night, but overall it was clean and secure, the staffs were really professional. I would definitely go back again!
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Youngmin od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nothing special
Hotel is not as new and clean as my expectation
Transportation is not convenient especially going to Kowloon side.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Richard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard double harbour view
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
THE VIEW!
Harbour view room, location, staff
There's something special about waking up in the morning, throwing open the curtains, and seeing the vast expanse of Hong Kong Harbour in front of you (while enjoying a breakfast beer, of course). Ibis is always a pleasant stay no matter where it may be. Just be sure to pony up the extra $100HKD or so for the Harbourview...
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

TEO od Singapur
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Good location, comfort room
Location, comfort room
Comfort and clean room. Fast check in. Location is good, not far from the Mtr and macau hongkong ferry terminal. Just one thing to note is the towel are not very clean. The towel has hair on it. When I ask for a new set of towel, the new set also has hair on it. Ibis should take note of this as I feel it is unhygienic.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015

Roman od Švicarska
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good location
Location, spacious room, reliable Wifi
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015

Wen od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
great place for good value
clean and comfort
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

kok od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
ALL THE BASIC NEEDS U NAMED IT THEY HAVE IT
clean,location and price
very good.. expect for the last minute cancellation was abit upset that we did not get the refund
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

Yunhaing od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Simple, clean and close to central
Location, clean and kindness
Felt comfort and nice to go hot places where were located in central. Breakfast at Nosh in Soho and slow coffee at Lof10 near by hollywood road. Must stop by Cupping room! Great coffee.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

TING-CHUN od Tajvan
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
a good choice
nice staff, clean room, and good location
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015

bulsiri od Tajland
Grupa
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice view
nice view, near subway and shopping area
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: