2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8039 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8039recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Han od Malezija
Grupe
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Yuki od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Martijn od Nizozemska
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2015

Min od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

stephen od Australija
Parovi
Standard double harbour view
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

Yeo od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015

Jannie od Malezija
Grupe
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

HOUKU od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

wai od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

Lok od Portugal
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: