Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7906 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7906recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Yvette T. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

Sihyu C. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

Hajar T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

Yuhan H. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2015

Happy S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Daniel A. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2015

Monisha S. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

Sukij T. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2015

esther K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015

TJAN Y. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015