Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7914 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7914recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Provjerene recenzije

TJAN Y.
Indonezija
27 ožujka 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.

Essel L.
Filipini
26 ožujka 2015
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok

Yee S.
Malezija
25 ožujka 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great

KEDUBON N.
Tajland
25 ožujka 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again

Josef K.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
24 ožujka 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central

Zhi D.
Kina
20 ožujka 2015
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.

Lyn E.
Australija
19 ožujka 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.

Jeffrey C.
Malezija
16 ožujka 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.

Emily M.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
16 ožujka 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.

Hans H.
Australija
15 ožujka 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.