Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7915 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7915recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

TJAN Y. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2015

Essel L. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015

Yee S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

KEDUBON N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

Josef K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2015

Zhi D. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Lyn E. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2015

Jeffrey C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015

Emily M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2015

Hans H. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 9 noći u ožujak, 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2015