2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8039 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8039recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

HUNG od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Standard twin Harbour view
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

Sinye od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

Yvette od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2015

Zong-Xian od Tajvan
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard twin Harbour view
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015

Danielle od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2015

Cassandra od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015

Kit od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2015

Charttrawat od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard double harbour view
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2015

Rita od Singapur
Grupe
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2015

Hazel od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: