arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7802 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7802recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Nigel W.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
19 studenog 2014
Very clean and comfortable
Cleanliness, convenience, comfort
The room was very clean and a surprisingly good size for Hong Kong. The location is good with plenty going on around. It still takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest subway station though. That's the only down side of the place really. I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. I thought this was good value for money.

Evonne L.
Singapur
19 studenog 2014
Clean and modern hotel room
The hotel was new and clean. It was a pity that the room was a tad too small, the twin beds were joined together, with 2 suitcases opened we barely had space to open the bathroom door.

Tseng H.
Tajvan
19 studenog 2014
nice location
nice location
nice hotel just for sleep!

Elaine A.
Filipini
18 studenog 2014
Very cozy and comfortable hotel
clean, cozy, good location
It was great! I love it!

Ng B.
Malezija
17 studenog 2014
Equally good
Clean, Easily Accessible, Near to the food streets

WEI Z.
Kina
17 studenog 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable

Peter E.
Australija
17 studenog 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price

CHENG C.
Kina
16 studenog 2014
good location
convenience

JIH L.
Malezija
16 studenog 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.

Willy W.
Singapur
16 studenog 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location