Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7908 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7908recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Willy W. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014

Wing C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Spencer S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Michael W. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Adilah A. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014

Lynn S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014

Miriam N. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014

Sook H. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Lay O. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014

Dominic C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014