2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8035 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8035recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Michael od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Adilah od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lynn od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Miriam od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sook od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lay od Malezija
Grupa
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dominic od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sandy od Singapur
Grupa
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lei od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good hotel
clean,good location,quiet
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HYUNKI od Južna Koreja
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Attentive staff - great location - reasonable price
Everything was exceptional Definitely stay again if i get a chance to do
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: