2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 8039 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 8039recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

detlef od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
good to stay
near to the metro, fast check in/out
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Great experience, will come back again
Modern design, very clean, and good location.
I really enjoyed my stay. Everything about the hotel was great. It was clean, in a good location, and had a modern design. The bathroom was nice, and they had a Starbucks downstairs. It was also very convenient getting to the hotel because there is a free shuttle from the Airport Express station directly to this hotel.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

YEJIN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
not bad
location
Not bad.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Ho od Makao
Parovi
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
value for money well equipped hotel
convenient and close to downtown, sea view, clean and well equipped
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014

Stephane od Belgija
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Very convenient
Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014

CINDY od Malezija
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2014

Naraporn od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

Mohamed od Maldivi
Poslovni putnici
Standard double harbour view
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

CHAN od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

Lai od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard twin City view
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: