Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 7914 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 7914recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Provjerene recenzije

Max Z. od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014

Fei H. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2014

Yiming D. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2014

Tan K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2014

ANDY I. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
good
food
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014

KWANGKOOK K. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014

Nor O. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Carla G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Mathieu G. od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Yeo Q. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Fast check-in process
Efficient staff, convenient, clean hotel.
It was generally great, except that the bed was too soft. Woke up with back aches every morning. Hotel is clean, but would be good if there was a 24-hr room service.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014