Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5960 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5960recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Joseph W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2013
One of our favorite hotels in Hong Kong
Good prices and service
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013

Jeremias P. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Island Pacific Hotel is an alright hotel
1) Located in Central so near all Shopping/Business districts, 2) Fast Wi-fi 3) Easy to get cab outside hotel
It was Ok. nothing great. small room with no noteworthy view, tiny elevator. but you get what you pay for and if your looking for a simple cozy place to stay (and if you'll be mostly out of the room anyway) in the middle of HK then you'll be alright here
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013

Peter B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
First visit with wife
Close to Traim system to get into Central Hong Kong
Rooms do not have enough room for your baggage to be put on a stand. As I travel a lot this is not a Hotel I would rate high on space usage in the room. When you have 2 people traveling together and staying in the same room with 2 cases, there is just no room for 2 cases, and only 1 stand to put a single case on.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2013

Greig H. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great service awesome view
Service from the staff Room view and room service
Very good, lovely area and the room view was amazing of the harbour. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2013

Anthony C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Pleasant stay!
Excellent service of staff and friendly,quiet,neat and clean!best!
Excellent!if we go back hongkong we stay here again.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2013

sun P. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
nice and clean
local is good room is clean and small
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2013

Marilyn D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Great price for a well located room
This was located near the Macau Ferry terminal and within walking distance of restaurants, as well as shopping.
A nice room with everything you need and larger than the usual Hong Kong hotels offer at this low price, Island Pacific fit the bill in every way. Since I am familiar with the layout of Hong Kong, it was easy for me to get around from here. A newcomer may want to get a map and some good advice from the concierge.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013

Bing T. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Small Room great location
Value for money and great location. Close to city center, great connection to airport, in the middle of Chinese old center
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013

Joseph P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Slow lazy hotel- far from the MRT
Its quiet and the staff
pleasant and restful. The hotel is obviously old but the service is pristine
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013

PONG L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Budget hotel slight away from the centre
budget, close to older district and room is clean
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2013