Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5987 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5987recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Carman od Hong Kong
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2012

Chris od Australija
Solo putnik
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great harbour views
cheap for HK island
The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little inconvenient, but taxis are cheap and they run a free shuttle service. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2012

Alan od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Small Room But cosy
Cleaniness
small and cosy room but location is abit off from any amentities.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2012

AMANDA od Švicarska
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Regular hotel in it's category
Good location and beds
Very comfortable bed but expensive hotel. However it seems to be the rates in HK for this standing (and a little bit expensive for us coming from Thailand and Laos! Standard Room a bit small and old bathroom. We spent 3 nights there to visit some friends and didn't use any facilities (but there is a swimming pool) neither had any meal there. Good location and nice partial sea view from room.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2012

Matthew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Clean rooms, not too small, in a good location
Helpful staff, and good location
I picked the hotel as the location was perfect for me to get to Kowloon on a couple of the days. It was super easy in terms of getting a taxi in the morning, and it also only too 5 minutes from central station. The rooms werent huge, but they werent as small as some of the hotels ive stayed in in HK. The staff were cheerful and always happy to help, so all in all good value
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2012

Albert od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great price but very far from MTR station
clean, big room,
experienced was good, only the location is not convenient, a little far from the MTR station
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2012

Lucia od Portugal
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Great location
Comfy room
Hotel can be easily accessed by tram or bus, and not very far by walking from ferry terminal.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2012

Irina od Rusija
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
nice rooms with beautiful views
Beautiful views from the room's windows.
I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was mostly pleased about the picture view windows in my room with a view to the harbor. Most of the staff was extremely nice. The only exception was a waitress at the cafe on the lobby floor. She was kind of rude and her English was pretty bad.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2012

Neil od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Decent Hotel in Out of the Way Location
Very tall ceilings. AC worked very well.
hk hotel prices are getting ridiculous! this was the only decent hotel i found near enough to my required destination of central. but for this price, i'd expect to at least have breakfast included. and i don't think this was a convention weekend either. hk hotel prices are getting so bad that i was considering renting (subletting) a private home or bedroom for short stay. but in the end, i found island pacific and stayed there instead of going through the hassle of getting a private room/house.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2012

Carmelita od Makao
Grupa
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hotel
Free wifi
Nice hotel with nice staff. The hotel is verry close to Macau Ferry Terminal. They upgrade my room for free, and I would definitely stay there again next time.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: