Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5989 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5989recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Chan od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Very clean and comfort
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room. Tram and bus are closed to hotel, so if you need to take MTR, it only spends 10 mins by tram. I didn't eat there so can't have any comment on it. No discount or breakfast package provided... hope I can try it next time.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2012

Arlene od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Good hotel for a comfortable dweling.
Rooms are well kept from linens, its layout and ambiance.
Good location within close proximity to Central shopping districts. The hotel provides good exceptional service specially in attending to customers's needs. Staff are professional and adequately trained.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2012

Jennifer od Singapur
Grupe
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Clean hotel
Clean and smoke free. Close to ferries to Macau, Discovery Bay, Central and IFC
I enjoy this hotel because I travel to Discovery Bay for my meetings. I get a free shuttle to the piers. Love the clean and smoke free room. Worth the value for money. Try the tram ride to Central at HKD 2.3.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2012

Carlo od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Decent Hotel, not smoker-friendly
The lovely seaside view, and the bathroom is nice.
This is just an "okay" hotel, the staff were friendly, and the hotel is clean. However, I'm a smoker and the hotel fails to provide a better place to smoke. You are forced to smoke outside, which is kinda creepy.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2012

jeanette od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
nice hotel, good area, nice stuff
near by the tram station
we visit the fair, there is a bus shuttle every day going twice a day to the fair. In case you like to travel later you can use a taxi or the tram.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2012

SEJIN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
convenient place
very convenient place to access everywhere I want to go
Very convenient place to access everywhere I want to go. Especially, you can enjoy a variety of transportation such as 2-stry bus,tram, ferry and even hotel shuttle bus every 30min. Further, you will have an experience to have a meal at a local restaurant and to buy tropical fruits very cheaply in a shop right across from the hotel. The staff of the hotel is very friendly, so I feel very good.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2012

vishal od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
clean and friendly staff but very small rooms
cleanliness
best was that received rooms as soon as reached hongkong in morning otherwise you have to wait till 2am.rooms are small that is the only issue compare to rates as if you stay in best locality like tsim tsha tsui rates are same compare to island pacific hotel.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2012

Linda od
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
closer to the subway and you can just walk
I like the hotel as it was clean though small rooms but we had a lovely time with my husband. We had planned to stay for 2 days and move but we extended our stay for 2 more nights. the professionalsm of the stuff was really amazing... We were not sure where we were going to keep our luggage after check out as we still needed to do some shopping we were tiold to leave them and also given an option of freshning up before hearding for the airport. It was reall an experience for me . I will definetely recommend this hotel to anyone who comes to Hong kong and if I ever come back I will book it again
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2012

Jan od Belgija
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Great location and correct service
Location
Great location and correct service. A bit on the expensive side but you get very clean rooms. Make sure though you check what room type you are booking, because the cheaper rooms are city facing and not sea side, side-harbour view rooms are not worth the extra money.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2012

Raquel od Makao
Grupe
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff
good location, 24H convenience store around
i'm a return client at this hotel, like this location esp it's near the hk-macau ferry terminal, gives me easy accessibility the front desk staff were friendly the rooms are clean and in good conditions enjoy riding on the tram instead of catching the mtr at sheung wan, easily accessible to causeway bay, wan chai, central by tram
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: