Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5989 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5989recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Erying od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Excellent service and view. Far from downtown
service and view
It was good. Service is good, view is great. Need to walk about 25minutes from near Subway station but you can use cable car.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2012

Nick od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2012

Peter od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Nice service hotel
Firendly staff
Comfortable bed but not so good location , must take tram or bus to nearby MTR station
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2012

TSE od Hong Kong
Grupa
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
Clean
Part of the hotel view facing the Victoria Harbour. I had booked the superior harbour view room, which turned up offer me a small window seeing the sea! The room generally clean but there is plaque inside the toilet facilities. And I was woke up by the loud Mainland China children running on the corridor on the same floor.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2012

Sonia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.
location, and cleanliness
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Standard modern hotel
Reasonable price for this standard of accommodation.
The hotel lacks character but the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Not a convenient location for any purpose but taxis are always available to connect quickly to the public transport system.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012

David od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2012
Decent hotel
Good location, near lots of restaurants
Hotel was at a good location. Near lots of public transport and restaurants. Very convinient to get anywhere. Hotel has a very cool pool. Rooms a little small but good for a business traveller who doesn't have to stay in the room all the time. Staff very kind.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012

CAROLINE od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
nice hotel
Large room, good location, nice staff and service
We enjoyed a two nights stay with our family. Staff were efficient and very good at assisting us and helping us with everything we asked.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012

Imjanty od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
good & tidy hotel
housekeeping
Very clean and tidy room , good service from the crews. a room a little bit too small but still convinient to stay. This hotel is suitable for relax after doing business or travelling. Location is not near to mrt station, so need another public transportation to reach the hotel, but still reachable. Price is good compare to the service provided.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012

Daryl od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Good hotel and location.
Excellent room and service.
Hotel is just outside the central area of HK Island however this is compensated by the price.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: