Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5990 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5990recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Alberto od Portugal
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2015

Do od Kanada
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Achara od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015

Siong od Singapur
Par
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

naratip od Tajland
Par
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Nice hotel easy to access and near MTR.
Good location near MTR and nice room
The hotel is very easy to access and near MTR. You can walk from MTR about 5 minutes.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Ronald od Filipini
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Friendly and Helpful staff
Cleanliness, Helpful and courteous staff, and the free shuttle service going to major transportation (MTR, Central Pier)
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel the staff are friendly and Helpful. Surely I will stay to this hotel again and recommend to my friends and colleages.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2015

Zhang od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Comfort and good for small family stay.
Service is very good; facilities are safe for toddlers
Great location, complimentary shuttle bus services provide direct connection to airport check-in; staff was very helpful; just hope next time the pool will be re-opened.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2015

Fujii od Japan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
hongkong
clean cheap service
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015

Mang od Kina
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015

Kin od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Quite good. Will visit again
Clean. Convenience. Value for money
Satisfactory
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: