Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5988 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5988recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Agnes od Singapur
Grupa
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
excellent service crew, value for money
superb staff, good service, value for money
we were greeted with friendly smiles & excellent service (from concierge to front desk to the ground staff). we were allowed to check in earlier as the room was available. hotel has shuttle bus service to nearby MTR, and even offered to pay for our cab ride back when we were unable to find the shuttle stop to return to the hotel.  staff was good with English & courteous all the way. when we asked for directions, they even provided alternative cheaper routes like taking the public bus.  we stayed at 12th floor although it's just beside the lift but it had a good view of the harbour. room amenities are alright but since we were out most of the time, it was good enough to come back and have a good rest.  there are sufficient of food eateries around the place. and even stores that sell dried seafood & preserved sausage. yum! an overall excellent stay and their service made them a class on it's on. 
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

kum od Malezija
Grupa
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Friendly, Quiet
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bryan od Malezija
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Overall quite comfortable
affordable, attentive staff, clean room
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nenette od Kanada
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Good
Quite
It's good hotel quite I like to stay again in the future
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Great Vaue hotel
Location, Clean, Nice Rooms
This hotel is one of the best in the Central district the rooms are very clean although small as most hotels in Hong Kong The location is great for picking up a bus or tram to take you almost anywhere.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Qiu od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2014
good location, shopping
clean, right size room, good location
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jun od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
reasonably good
reasonable price, reasonable size room for Hong Kong and reasonably ok location
I hardly stayed at the room, only used it as a sleeping place for the night. I have used this hotel many times before and it is certainly very adequet for an overnight stay. On the other hand, there is nothing special about this hotel. If you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, then this one is probably not for you.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maria od Filipini
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was pleasant.
Very friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, location
We enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific. Will definitely go back. :)
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Eric od Hong Kong
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
quiet and cozy
Cozy, away from main street, value for money
Very cozy as the room is clean and the location is good. it is close a park and away from the city centre but have enough transportation for easy assessment to the tourist attraction
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chris od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staf
Fast access to airport, clean room and efficient service.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: