arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5900recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

7 Michelle T.
Indonesia
29 rujna 2015
location
location
I go here once a month but level of service remains the same and so I may change hotels next time. The only thing really good about this hotel is the location.

7,7 Andrew C.
United States of America
28 rujna 2015
Decent location, nice view
Free WiFi, good water pressure, hot water
Pretty good hotel. I know nothing of HK, but my friend who had lived there previously picked the place. We had a harbor-view room which was pretty nice, though the smog ruined the view. It's easy to get to, pretty close to the central part of town. They're doing renovations until December 2015, but otherwise was a great place with good wifi and good service.

7,3 Yuk K.
Hong Kong
30 rujna 2015
Hotel Under construction
Good Location, Excellent Sea View,
Hotel lobby is under construction, but staff are friendly

5,7 Ethan C.
Malaysia
27 rujna 2015
Decent stay
Walking distance to MTR, Restaurants around, Sea view

9,7 Elena I.
Malaysia
25 rujna 2015
Great view and service
Harbour view, cleanliness, service
I hv enjoyed evry moment of my stay thr. Will definitely return.

6 Daniel G.
Australia
18 rujna 2015
Island Pacific Hotel
Staff performance was very good.
Hotel is over-rated and over-priced especially in Hotel Dining room. Waited too long for lift service and changing lifts to get to floors was inconvenient. Staff performance in all areas was very good. Hotel is located in run down area and the only good view was of the Harbour.

6,7 THEE M.
Malaysia
17 rujna 2015
hotel under renovation
near to airport bus station, tram station and mrt too.
due to the hotel is under renovation. so everytime hv to transfer lift to lobby . the bed is very comfortable. the room cleaning also very early. they upgade me to full seaview room. not big but very nice scenery. the airport bus bedise the hotel is for drop off only. so if need to depart to airport. hv to walk 5 minutes to water street. bus a10. need 40 minutes journey to airport. fare is hkd44. the ting ting tram is behind the hotel. behing also the dry seafood street. many eatery places.

8 James S.
United States of America
14 rujna 2015
Construction Transition Period
Staff very freindly and helpful, reasonable value, location to Central
Hotel staff made up for some inconvenience during construction in the lobby. Plan for a little extra time waiting for elevators as lobby is being renovated. Until December 2015. After this period should be fine.

8 Jefferson H.
New Zealand
15 rujna 2015
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review
duplicate see previous review - extended stay

8 Jefferson H.
New Zealand
15 rujna 2015
my hotel of choice
location and price
good hotel, signed up to membership.