Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5990 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5990recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Thomas od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Home away from home
When traveling on business, one would like to have a smooth and uneventful trip but accomplishing what you intended to do. On top of that after the day is done, you want to go home to a hotel that gives you rest after full day. Island pacific has done that. Staff at the restaurant are very attentive and good in making suggestions. Front desk is efficient and have pouch for me delivered to the room as soon as I check in. Check out is easy and concierge no problem. Front desk enroll me on frequent visitor membership too.
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2016

Hydi od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
The staff was exceptional
The staff went out if their way to accommodate my every need, as they always do. I stay here every year during my annual trip to Hong Kong. Very close to the Sai Ying Pun metro (MTR). Their consierge staff was exceptional as were the daily housekeeping staff. Very quiet location considering its location on Hong Kong Island. Very clean and efficiently run hotel.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Kin od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Excellent services
Clean room Good stafd Nice swimming pool
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

Dahliah od Indonezija
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Easy access to Say Ying Pun MTR, Macau Ferry Terminal, 2 bus stops, and Ding Ding..
Very clean, the HK City view was awesome. Was there 2 days ago, and already I miss looking at the buildings and wondering around the neighborhood full with the locals and the groceries shops. They have free shuttle bus to city center and the Macau Ferry Terminal. Will stay there again if I visit HK.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016

CHIN od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
nice
i like
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016

CHIN od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
nice
i like
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016

Eric od Njemačka
Poslovni putnici
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
good hotel, conveniant location, good staff service
This is a good hotel to stay. Convenient to reach Central. Good hotel facilities.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016

Xing od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice location and good price
Location, price, and comfort
It was lovely. The room was small, but it's Hong Kong. Price was good, and Sai Ying Pun is a great location, and hotel is close to the subway and tram. It's easy to get anywhere. My room had a view of the sea. I would come back to stay again.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016

Bobby od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Bathroom & Service Needs Improvement
Although the room decor is from the 1980's, the larger than average amount of space is indicative of the earlier times in Hong Kong. The room at the nearby Courtyard is more modern, but less spacious. Our bathroom had the old style bath tub and shower head (i.e. no shower wand) and shower curtain. The shower curtain needed to be cleaned with a bleach solution to eliminate the human body bacteria odor. This odor is very prevalent in Hong Kong because of the constant body perspiration from the hot/humid climate (e.g. taxis, public transportation, etc.) If this odor gets on your skin or clothes, it will grow and spread like wildfire, so be careful not to rub against the curtain after you shower/bath Also, although we reserved and checked in as a couple, we only had 1 face towel and 1 hand towel for 2 of the 3 nights of our stay, even though we informed and reminded the hotel staff each day. Also, be prepared to take your own luggage up to your room due to the limited amount of bell hops available. Finally, the air deodorizer used in the lobby is overbearingly pleasant but it is obvious that they are trying to camouflage the sewage or bathroom odor that may or may not be originating from the hotel. We were thankful that the lobby odor did not effect our floor (16th Floor). If we stay there again, I will bring bleach solution and lavender scented bathroom disinfectant.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

BA od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Great
Highly recommended
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: