Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5987 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5987recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

TSOI od Kina
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Island Pacific Hotel
Beautiful Sea View, Clean room and comfortable room
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anne od Danska
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Very Nice hotel.
Pool, location/view and design
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

joeknox od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 9 noći u srpanj, 2013
Occomadately Friendly
Extremely Friendly Staff, great Conceires, very helpful
Besides the TV system being out dated, hard to access the closet I find it suitable for the business travelor.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kai od Kina
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
good feeling for whole things
location, staff, room
Quickly check in and check out nice staff and nice room
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Comfortable living
Friendly staffs, clean room, and comfortable environment
I enjoyed staying at Island Pacific Hotel. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sebastian od Njemačka
Poslovni putnik
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great value for money
location, location, location
Great location for both business and sightseeing. Many restaurants in close vicinity. Metro and Hong Kong station just a couple of minutes away. Rooms were on the bigger side for Hong Kong and the price. So overall a great value for money.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kieran od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good price, good hotel, good staff
Affordable luxury, quiet, good Internet, good English spoken by staff
Enjoyed my stay here a lot. Staff always willing to help. Didn't try the food but the bar and restaurant looked very nice and cakes on show by the bar looked tasty. Great view from the room, room was always cold which was a welcome relief to escape the Hong Kong heat! Room was very comfortable, felt like home for the few days I stayed. A little walk out from the centra but good restaurants nearby and shuttle service provided by the hotel for free. Would go back if I am in Hong Kong again.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kieran od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable, excellent service, value for money
Clean, helpful staff, shuttle bus service
I stayed here with a friend at the end of July 2012 and we loved it! The cost was only 20HKD more than hostels nearby which had bad reviews, little space and were unclean. It was definitely worth the extra money to feel comfortable and clean during our stay. Fast check-in, staff always helpful, room was big by Hong Kong standards, felt like a 5 star. We spent hours looking at hostels and hotels in Hong Kong and Island Pacific always came out on top - with a good balance of price and comfort. It is expensive but cheap for Hong Kong and a great hotel, not even taking into account the poor quality of hostels nearby in this price range. We came back after a trip to Macau and stayed for a second time. Shuttle service to airport train station, central etc. was a bonus as the walk to these places was 10-15 minutes otherwise. Near to two great dimsum restaurants and other good eateries nearby!
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Antti od Finska
Par
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Nice time in Hong Kong Island
location, price,
Compared to Last Minute price it sure was a bargain and location in Hong Kong Island was nice plus.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

anthony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Excellent staff, superb value.
The staff, the cleanliness, the relaxed atmosphere
Extremely good - largely because from the moment one walks in, the staff are smiling, wonderfully attentive, sincere and knowledgeable. The staff make a hotel - the staff here add enormous value to the experience.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: