Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5959 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5959recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

dennis C. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Far from MTR. Tram is 200 meters away.
Friendly staff. Fluent in English. Hotel close to bus and tram.
Although the stay was pleasant, I am disappointed having the room being available after 5pm where the check in time is at 2pm. Secondly, the room we paid was superior room with harbour views. We ended up on the side street facing residential building with a minimal view of the harbour.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

Sze Y. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Clean and comfortable room with nice seaview
Seaview, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
The room is nice and clean. Not a big one but with seaview. Not expensive and close to the tram station. Free shuttle bus to central.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013

Tik K. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

SAMANTHA C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Happy trip
Shopping and good food
Good service staff and clean room , near shopping central.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Tik K. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good servicewhich is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Tik K. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
good service of Agoda
room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Kurtis D. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Always a pleasant stay
Well organised, nice facilities and views
The beds are a little firm and the ducted air conditioning is not the quietest, but it is really well run, clean, good value for money and has nice views of the harbor. I have stayed there numerous times now and every time has been a pleasant experience. Its just out of the business central area but is easily accessible by tram and MTR (about 20min from the hotel door). The other option is by taxi - which are plentiful, frequent and inexpensive.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

DESSI R. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
no hassle and professional hotel's staff
easy check-in/out, helpful staff, easy access.
it was my second stay and it's very convenient. I wouldn't mind to come back on my next business trip to China/Hong Kong
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

David J. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
very comfortable
staff, room, view
greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatvgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatv
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013

thilo C. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
very satisfying
central located, luxury service to a good price and hgh standart
i enjoyed my stay there and the staff made everything possible to give me a good time, would return any time possible
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013