Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5989 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5989recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Usluga 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Mark od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great hotel with great staff and great location
Location, hotel staff, great agoda discount price
Fantastic stay, upgraded to room with 180 views of the harbour. Staff could not be nicer and more helpful. Location is a little away from the centre, but easy public transport, if you don't want the 15 minute walk. Room was the cleanest and most modern that we stayed in, after 4 weeks in china. Internet was quick and speedy. Lots of restaurants nearby also.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ziliang od Singapur
Solo putnici
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
It was a highly comfortable stay with great staff
Good room, great views and great staff
It was truly a great experience. The staff was fantastic and the location, although slightly off centre, had good connections to the city centre. Great hotel!
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JENNIFER od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Always love this hotel
Friendly concierge. Clean room. Shuttle to IFC and Piers.
I enjoyed the comfort of the clean room and housekeeping services. I also enjoy talking to the friendly concierge staff who are always there to lend a helping hand. The complimentary shuttle to central and the piers fit me very well as I have my meetings there.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yve od Belgija
Poslovni putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable hotel
Staff, location, business facilities
Perfect, staff is very helpfull. Location is great, 1kin walk to MTR. Busses are near by, which cover HK island and Kowloon
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ka od Kina
Solo putnici
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Not good.
location good.
The room design is out of fashion and dusty. I called to Front office for room change. But the order taker not polite.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suan od Singapur
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great
Comfort, Conveniece and great services
Very position experience from the staff for the prompt and good services. Provide timely and shuttle bus services to surrounding places of interests.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Russell od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
small room but great view
View, breakfast, pool
We paid an extra for our daughter. The hotel squeezed a single bed between our bed and the window leaving a gap of less than half a meter. Otherwise the hotel was a good place to stay with a nice pool and gym and good buffet breakfast.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alan od Kanada
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Neighbourhood Hotel
location,view,lots to offer
stayed again at this local harbour view great staffed ,has the localflavour of restaurants and great hood to explore. the staff are very attentive and know what is good advice
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

tsz od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable
Free wifi, sea view, friendly staff
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel was pretty good. They provided free high speed Wifi which most of Hotels in Hong Kong charge for it. Their staff showed their good hospitality with greeting and smile every time I saw them. Also, there was great harbour view in my room which made me feel relaxed in this city.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Malcolm od Australija
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 11 noći u travanj, 2013
Clean, comfortable room and bed and an ocean view
It has an airport shuttle that leaves on a regular basis and takes you to the nearest MTR, Staff are attentive and the internet is very fast and reliable!.
The room was small but large by Hong Kong standards. The air conditioner was noiseless and worked perfectly. The internet was fast and reliable. The bed was large and comfortable enough for 2 people. The check in and check out was fast and efficient. The staff were attentive and very professional. If we ever went to Hong Kong again, we would definitely consider staying there again. We have no complaints at all.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: