Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 5989 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5989recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Alex od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very Comfortable
The bed in this room was so comfortable, and the view was fantastic. Even though I didn't order a harbour view. I could see about half city and half harbour. The room is large enough and has nearly everything you need. There is even a clothes line over the bath and an iron, so I could take the opportunity to wash my own clothes. The hotel is close to the MRT and right next to the tram line. It's a nice area with shops and restaurants nearby.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016

hua od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Aniris od Indonezija
Grupe
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta i Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Gianni od Italija
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016

Madeleine od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016

Sieh od Hong Kong
Parovi
Superior pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Daniel od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good value for money when bought at discounted rate
Paid 125 AUD for a harbour view room. Well worth the money.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

Wing od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice
Nice
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Yu od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Premier Harbour soba view
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good hotel in HK island with easy access to MTR
Value for money hotel with a small gym and small pool, easily accessible to MTR and near to Central. Second time staying in this hotel. The harbor view has a great view.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Nurbaizurah od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe pogled na luku
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent experience!
Whatever that i expected from agoda photos and customer reviews are met!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: