Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 121recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,3
  • Objekti 8,7
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,6

David S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

Esther H. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015

Dmitrii A. od Rusija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015

Donal E. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Yiu L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015

Peter D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015

Claudia T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2015

Max B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2015

Anne T. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

william D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Always the best without fail
Decor service value
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2015