Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 949recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,9
Sortirano prema

Euli od Filipini
Grupa
Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Pamela od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

fres od Filipini
Par
Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Ronel od Filipini
Par
Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Naddhagon od Tajland
Par
Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016

Michelle od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016

Wei od Malezija
Par
Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Alayne od Filipini
Par
Double
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Moon od Filipini
Par
Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

SHENGCHAO od Tajvan
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: