Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 936recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 6,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,9

Alayne S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Moon L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

SHENGCHAO Y. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

Erick U. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great!
Great location.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

raul P. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Disappointing
Room was located in another floor where there is mo service in or staff to attend to your needs. Also, the building is a fire trap. Factories and stores are located in the ground floor and maybe in other rooms, which may ignite fire. Room was too small. Hallway and elevators too small for the population of the building.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2016

Maria P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
High Five!
We will definitely go back. The place is in excellent location. For a budget guesthouse i would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

Jeffrey A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Small place
Its a really small room within a larticularly busy and old condominium type property. Well there isnt really any other expectations you can have for the money you pay.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Gerald L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Hongkong
Good Experience, Nice location
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016

TIONG Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Satisfy overalls
I only can said that this is the most satisfy room that I had been..consider as big enough for a couples..location was good..only the lift to the floor was not convinient..it always takes about 15 minutes only can reach to the floor you want..but otherwise is ok..only be careful of the safety..beware when you are alone..I saw there's a fight for twice when we are staying there for two nights..
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2016

Sheena B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
It's like haven in a jungle
The streets or outside of the building is a bit strange and creepy for first timers but when you get inside of the Guest house you will be surprise how different it is from what it may look like when you are outside the building, This is near shopping areas, starbucks, and some tourist spots
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016