Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

meylyn od Filipini
Solo putnik
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Brandon od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

satinun od Tajland
Par
Budget double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emily od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 10 noći u studeni, 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dewi od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Felicia od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHUI od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ly od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: