Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3761 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3761recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

YEE L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

chan T. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

shalyn Y. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

siaw T. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

Jennifer A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2015

Siang K. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

GINA T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015

Adeline S. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015

Glarence P. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015

abbygale T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
general
location was great easy access for train and shopping for bargain store
it was okay the rooms were so small the bath tub was so high but for the price its a great deal!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015