Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Koh od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015

Crystal od Kina
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2015

Yu od Singapur
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014

Vivien od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

SOON od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014

Cheryann od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014

Michelle od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

June od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

Sai od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Sin od Kina
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: