Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3760 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3760recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Vivien F. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014

SOON S. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2014

Cheryann Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014

Michelle Z. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

June N. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2014

Sai Y. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Sin C. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

Tan W. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2014

Faina C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

David L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan
Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2014