Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Vincent od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

angela od Singapur
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nicole od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JOSHUA od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HAN od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tze od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kok od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chen od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Gary od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sureeporn od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: