Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Choong od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014

Wei od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014

MAN od Hong Kong
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 13 noći u studeni, 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014

Emanuel od Izrael
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2014

Leonard od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2014

Chew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2014

SHAJURDDEEN od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014

Lim od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014

Ratchaporn od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014

Ma od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: