Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Jolene od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wing od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great location
location,
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tempest od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Adam od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yu od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Saruttaya od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hwee od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yoke od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Saleela od Tajland
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good location, Value for money compare to others
Location, WiFi in room, Surrounding area
Room - Bigger than I have expected. Better than other hotels nearby. Bed - Bed is not securely locked in place, the wheels move and squeak often. Curtain - Dirtiest thing in the room. Very dusty. WiFi - WiFi is available in room, but not lobby. Lift - Slow and small. However, it is fine during low season. Bathroom - Bigger than I expected. Comes with toilet amenities. Staff – Efficient but ignorant. Storage - If you would like to them to keep your luggage for several hours or overnight, hotel charges HK$10 per luggage per night. Laundry - Expensive - I remember the staff says HK$30 per piece, compare to the laundry shop nearby is HK$20 per kg. Nearby - lots of food, Temple Street is just behind and can even walk to Mongkok area. Tips - if you want to buy souvenirs for your friends and colleagues, get them cheaper at Temple Street. Do NOT buy them in Ladies Market as they are double expensive there.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: