Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3761 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3761recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Chong S.
Malezija
18 ožujka 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods

Goh L.
Malezija
17 ožujka 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.

SHU W.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
07 ožujka 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.

Carolina C.
Tajvan
07 ožujka 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.

ARDIF D.
Malezija
03 ožujka 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.

Candice N.
Singapur
02 ožujka 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.

Shui Y.
Kanada
01 ožujka 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.

Hoi C.
Hong Kong
24 veljače 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!

Teo W.
Singapur
19 veljače 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!

Lalith F.
Šri Lanka
17 veljače 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in