Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3760 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3760recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7

Chong S. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Goh L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016

SHU W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Carolina C. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

ARDIF D. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Candice N. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016

Shui Y. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016

Hoi C. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Teo W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016

Lalith F. od Šri Lanka
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016