Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Sau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

jingjuian od Singapur
Par
Budget double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

HIROSHI od Japan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

Chong od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Goh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016

SHU od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Budget double soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Carolina od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

ARDIF od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Budget twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Candice od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2016

Shui od Kanada
Solo putnik
Budget double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: