Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Jil od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014

Jasmin od Njemačka
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Chee od Singapur
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location and customer service. Rooms were bit old, but service was great. Overall, stay is good!
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Kah od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good Location
Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2014

Kai od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014

Hui od Kina
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Small Room
good location
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2014

Tracey od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Convenient location
Location, accessibility and, price
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2014

Nontarath od Tajland
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2014

Yeo od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014

Pei od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: