Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Seet od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Praveen od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kevin od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kevin od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kevin od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kevin od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tamon od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good location
Location, price
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pei od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

tan od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
good
very good
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
near mtr. very convenient
service not bad.
Good
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: