Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3761 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3761recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Kelly C. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

Chee C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

Chong Y. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

BEE N. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2014

Jonathan N. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2014

Duangporn C. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2014

Duangporn C. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2014

albert H. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

Alvin C. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

Melanie C. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014