Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Tan od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
cheap n nice
location, comfort and value for $
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2014

Lim od Singapur
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2014
Decent, not especially enjoyable/luxurious
1. Close by/ walking distance to the MTR 2. Allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after check-out at a reasonable rate 3. There were convenient stores nearby
The customer service was not very satisfying, despite the suitable location of the hotel. Our air-conditioner was also spoilt / not working well throughout the stay, water was leaking.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014

DANDY od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Overvalue, underexpEctation, great location
Location, location, location
At 4 am, the fire alarm rang on, we woke up and ran down, nothing happened. Someone in the other room smoked and activated the smoke detector
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014

Pumipat od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Very nice for budget traveller
Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014

Teo od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Average Hotel only
Centralised Location, public transport, near food / shopping place
We are quite displeased with this hotel. The room was so small even they gave us a family room for free. There is no complimentary mineral water provided. Check out was 12pm but the staff will kept calling you from 11am to urge you check out earlier. Luggage to be kept with care by the hotel has to be charged HKG10/item, which is our first encountered. Staff are unhelpful even to lend a support hand to help me wife with the luggage down a stair, leaving her to handle herself and watch from a side where he is free to offer a help. Quite disappointing sight.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014

Shi od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Fine stay
Small, Cosy and convenient
Fine stay. not far from MTR and convenient. centrally located. Just hope they add more power sockets as there's only 2 to share with 3people. overall, good stay but abit pricey.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014

Aruch od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Convenient but a bit small room
Transporation, Area, Cozy
This time is my second time that I stayed at King de Nathan Hotel. With airport express bus so you can get to hotel easily by bus no.A21 and the hotel is very close to subway station Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Back of hotel is HK popular walking street called Temple St. where you can buy cheap stuff and delicious local street food. For the Hotel information, all the rooms are pretty small like the other ordinary hostel but clean and cozy. The hotel only have one small and slow elevator, wifi is fast, good service, all the staff can speak English but the bad thing is the hotel will charge 500HKD for the room deposit when check-in and charge for 10HKD per each bag for bag drop
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2014

Tze od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Reasonable Price with Spaciuos space to stay.
Spacious space, Reasonable price, centrally located
Centrally located place. Overall stay is very pleasant. The only thing annoying is that we asked for a Queen size bed but we are given 2 single bed. Another thing that could really add more mark is that the elevator could response faster.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014

peifen od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
convenient stay
location, attentive staff, comfortable room
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014

Puttirak od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
nice room and close to public transportation
near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: