Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Mei od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

Iwan od Indonezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

PANG od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

Jenfry od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2014

kerk od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014

Nattawat od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2014

amornwan od Tajland
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

Patrick od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

goh od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

goh od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: