Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Daniel od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
safe and convenient
location, affordable, clean
It was great. Their rooms are jsut fine for their price. IT's clean and complete. the location is perfect. Very convenient to go to different attractions, very accessible.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014

JiaMin od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Resting Point.
Easy to locate, Near night markets and places to eat.
Planning to stay here? If you are stay at the 2nd floor, you would be lead to the staircase to climb up to your rooms. So I would suggest if you guys have big luggages, stay on higher floors. Their beds are abit harder than other hotels that normally provide. Staffs can speak english, chinese and Cantonese. Easily located as it is only about 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and accessible to alot of food stalls. Wifi works perfectly. Overall, 7/10.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014

Shiling od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
good stay
location, friendly staff, food nearby
The location is about 5 mins away from yau ma tei mtr. There are nice restaurants situated along the hotel within walking distance.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Yvonne od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014

Chern od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2014

Nick od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014

Kai od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014

Alan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2014

max od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2014

Chin od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: