Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3760 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3760recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Kullanant P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2014

Siang T. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

Koon G. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

Koon G. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014

sompop D. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014

Pei L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014

Jeff P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014

Ang Z. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2014

Shuwen L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014

KIM H. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014