Dobro 7,1
na temelju 3772 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3772recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 5,9
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Pang od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Cheap and affordable
Convienance, cheap within the shopping belt
Great, easy to go around and restaurant is easy to reach. Night market is just around the corners
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Hong Kong
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lee od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kullanant od Tajland
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Siang od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Koon od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Koon od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sompop od Tajland
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pei od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jeff od Singapur
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: